Special camp for allrounders at NCA, Lahore

Aamer Yamin at NCA all rounders camp

Amer Yamin during the camp at National Cricket Academy (Picture Courtesy: PCB)

The National Cricket Academy is conducting a two-week long special camp for all rounders. The camp will run under the supervision of NCA Elite Coaches at National Cricket Academy, Lahore. from 07th – 21st May 2017.

The camp started on May 7th and it will continue till 21st May 2017.

The National Selection Committee selected following fifteen all-rounders for the camp.


1. Amer Yameen – Multan
2. Hussain Talat – Lahore
3. Ammad Butt – Sialkot
4. Anwar Ali – Karachi
5. Bilawal Bhatti – Sialkot
6. Hassan Mohsin – Karachi
7. Kashif Bhatti – Hyderabad
8. Bilal Asif – Sialkot
9. Muhammad Irfan – FATA
10. Saad Nasim – Lahore
11. Adil Ameen – Peshawar
12. Hassan Khan – Karachi
13. Saif Badar – Sialkot
14. Zafar Gohar – Lahore
15. Muhammad Nawaz – Rawalpindi


Leave a comment

Filed under Cricket, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s